Weekend Gate Admission Includes:
September 21 - October 27
Open to the Public:
Fridays from 3:00 to 6:00
Saturdays from 11:00 to 6:00
Sundays from 1:00 to 6:00

Little Pumpkin Days
Open to Assisted Living, Daycares and Schools:
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 1 - Friday, Oct 4
Tuesday, Oct 8 - Friday, Oct 11
Tuesday, Oct 15 - Wednesday Oct 16
*Reservations for Little Pumpkin Days are required.
Please call 701.347.4069

**Corn Maze**
included with all admission

Pumpkins, Concessions & Fall Items
for Sale
Horse Drawn Ride
Petting Zoo
Bale Maze
Corn Maze
Barrel Train Rides
Giant Backyard Games
Miniature Golf
Corn Dig
Campfire
Ghost Walk through the woods
*New* Vintage Play Area
*New* Snow Fence Maze
*New* Giant Bale Play Area
*New* Pumpkin Basketball
*New* Log Walk
And More
The Only All Inclusive Pumpkin Patch
Are you looking for Family Fun?
FEATURED HORSE RIDES
welcome to:
DAKOTA CARRIAGE
COMPANY, LLC
Pony Parties
Weddings
Horses for Hire
Five Dollar Fridays
Gate Admission:
$5.00 - ages 2-100
1 & under free

Saturdays & Sundays
Gate Admission:
$6.00 - ages 2-100
1 & under free
Visit our country store for concessions & other fall
items. (Located at the Patch on Saturdays & Sundays)
Little Pumpkin Days
Assisted Living, Daycare & School
Gate Admission:

$4.00 - includes small pumpkin, horse
drawn ride, mazes, games and petting
zoo

Chaperons are free
Pumpkin Patch is located at our Fargo Farm:
7414 40th Ave N
Fargo, ND 58102
Private Campfire sites are available on Saturdays and Sundays at the
Pumpkin Patch for birthday parties and small/large groups to reserve.
Please contact us for availability and price.
Barrel Bull Train Ride
Weekend Activities

Sat, Sept 21 - Free Pony Rides from 2:00 - 4:00
Sun, Sept 22-- Free Pony Rides from 2:00 - 4:00

Sat, Sept 28 - Free Pony Rides from 2:00 - 4:00
Sun, Sept 29-- Free Pony Rides from 2:00 - 4:00

Sat, Oct 5 - Free Face Painting 2:00 - 4:00
Sun, Oct 6 - Free Face Painting 2:00 - 4:00

Sat, Oct 11 - First 50 kids receive a free Halloween Toy
Sun, Oct 12 - First 50 kids receive a free Halloween Toy

Sat, Oct 19 - Charity Day - $1.00 from each gate admission is donated
Sun, Oct 20 - Grandparents Day - Grandparents get in free with a paid gate admission.

Sat, Oct 26 - Buy one admission get one half off (of equal or lesser value)
Sun, Oct 27 - Costume Day - Free Treat - Free Pumpkins after 2:00 (of all remaining pumpkins)